Smile To Bright Your World…

Taken By Nikkon D3000

2013 in Yemen.

Once I show my gear they all got interested and jump infront of me to take their picture. I will always amaze by the people who can acept them self while seeing it in photo and request another. I hope I can do the same for myself.

Once they notice I can get somehow good pictures compare to mobile camera, a line up from kids relatives and neighbors, which I don’t know, request me to take picture after serious of photos I got this happy face. 

Leave a Reply

