Orange Sea

Edit

Taken By Nikkon D3000

Yemen 2013…

This sea to me is a horror and nothing more. Many frighten stories shared to me about this nature cold blood killer. Yet you can find stubborn kids tries to goes against it and jump deep into it. Courage sometimes refere to reckless acts.This probably defined the people in that area towards the nature.

Near to sunset while checking a seasonal cold water moves runs towards the sea, my gear always ready for something and waited for a shot, after adjusting the color to rich the orange sky which reflect on the sea, my beloved Nikkor 50mm proofs no lense I have can beat it, even though I have to go always by manual with it.

Leave a Reply

