Paul in Black & White

Taken By Huawei P9 Plus

My sister says one time to me, wherever color you tune you will never pass black and white. It will always catch your eyes first, and always a possible choice to you. It probably reflects your look to life.

Somehow I don’t disagree with her, no matter how many times I’ve been funny and optimistic the night falls and all my fears comes to the surface. Still, the black here works just fine and lovely with the old decorations in Paul.

Huawei P9 Plus dual camera, I just fall in love with you 😍

Leave a Reply

