A Promise…

Huawei P9 Plus

It’s been a while I didn’t write anything at all. 

For the past years every time I wrote something I tear it. I couldn’t accept it, I didn’t like it at all. I thought evey time that’s not worth the time and the effort, not to mention the weak subject I would talk about it, and the impatient of me while writing a long. The words always skip from me, and if I tried to capture it again, I might write ten lines to reach to it, yet never comes like first time imagined in my mind.

This year I promised my wife, after getting me new note that I liked the look of it, I promised her this year I will stop tearing my papers. In somehow she convinced me that I don’t need to read it over and over again, the words should comes like a mess at first, like chaos but no one the order except you. I remeberd that time what Elliot said once, when the writer would loose the meaning of what he wrote eventually. By this way, the subject will be wide open and stain in one meaning only. “And that’s the beauty of the writing” she said, “it doesn’t matter you like or not, the only thing it’s matter you just continue writing”. Probably Blake was write when he said “The fool who presists in his folly will become wise”.

So this new year first promises, don’t stop writing at all !

The photo taken again by this wonderful mobile Huawei P9 Plus.all lights was shut down except one deem light 

Leave a Reply

