She walked!

Athena
Taken By Huawei P9 Plus

I keep notice small things on my daughter. As she always keep running​ all around and discovering the places. It’s veey rare that she walked silently when she amazed. In this situation the door opened for the mall and strong winds hit her, she’s stopped and removed her sunglass by herself, as weather was cloudy. Non one have taught her this, and then walked slowly, silently. I took my phone – Huawei P9 Plus – there was no time to choose a mode or something, so I go with​ choice of wide angle, and get down on my knees in front of everyone. While my wife saying “get up! You and your daughter are embarrassment!” But who knows when I will have this chance again. So while she’s feeling the winds and looked wondering in the man front, I took my shot. It seems that she walking into something, her eyes still, and walk confident that tiny thing.

Later on she reached to the stairs and pointed to the clouds in the sky. She probably like her father, fond with the unlimited shapes that the clouds can be!  

Leave a Reply

