Song – Ezar Pound

Taken By Huawei P9 Plus

Love thou thy dream
All base love scorning,
Love thou the wind
And here take warning
That dreams alone can truly be,
For ’tis in dream I come to thee.

Ezera Pound …

I bought new family album. This will be exclusively for my Athena and my wife. I’ve noticed a blank black page so I took along with it 2 painting colors. White & Red. It comes in my mind to write something for Ezra Pound, since newly add him in the list of poem writers I like.

One of helping editing tool in Huawei mobiles is splash. Which allows one color to dominate the whole photo.

Leave a Reply

