Athena and “Rocket Man”

Taken by Huawei P9 Plus

It seems sometimes meaningless when attaching a song to some products.

I can’t see how’s both, Elton John’s song & Samsung S8, attached​!
Anyway, although I’m not big fan of Samsung phons, but I do appreciate the kind left of the “Rocket Man” when he took Athena near to him and hi 5 her!

In same time I took my phone to take the photo. Nothing like wide angle option as the background can be distracted the viewer so I need to blur it as much as possible to be Bokeh photos. Even though Athen dress and white color of Rocket Man are not matching at all, and with dim light all colors looks poor and disturbin. So the black and white was the best option to go for it. Meanwhile my wife was trying to keep Athena alert to camera and interested to the photo, so regardless where she look, there were no time to go better angle, as many kids comes quickly to meet Rocket Man.
Funny! It looks like I’m advertising to Samsung by taking photo from Huawei 😉

Leave a Reply

