Future Reader…

Taken By LG G3

One of the challenges I have with Athena, is how I can motivate her to be a reader like me.

I start loving reading in very late age, as there were no family member to motivate me which she also starts late as well. I remember one time I was reading a serial science fiction stories in weekends only. It was interesting stories so I was able to finish one book daily. My father suspicious that probably having some sexuality topics among it so he took it from me and later on band it. Although he was a reader, but suspicious it’s a common act among the family, in order protecting the children from outer world. From that time till around 8 years I left reading, then I come back when my sister gave me Dostoevsky “Brothers Karamazov”. As of now I have over 1200 books among my collection.
Here Athena take one book for Joyce and set next to me and open the book and act like her father 😊❤

Leave a Reply

